Last Golfer of The Year

Ladies please note that the last Golfer of the Year stroke will be on Thursday 6th September only as the President Prize is on the previous Sunday. Looks as though there is only one clear winner this year unless Roisin Kerr can put together a phenomenal score to knock Mary Trant off the top spot.

Alpha Bet

The letters drawn on Monday 20th August were SCRN there were no winners of 3,600 jackpot now standing at 3,700. The 5 lucky dippers each winning 20 were Dympna McGorman Donagh, Elaine & Ross C/O Maguires, Fergal McQuillan Clones, Donna Hughes Corraskea and Nora Martin Newbliss.


The letters drawn for Monday 13th August were MARJ and there were no winners of the 3,500 jackpot (Homer Simpson obviously doesn’t do our lotto!) the 5 lucky dippers were Joe Browne Cavan, Mary McGrory Donagh, Pat King Lisnaskea, Frank McElroy c/o Vincent and Kathleen McKenna Clones.