4th GOY Results

The fourth Golfer of the Year stroke 25th June was contested by only two sections and Ann McCarthy won Section A with a nett 76 and Section B was won by Roberta Hamilton with a nett 73 on a countback from Kathleen Leonard. Roberta took a 2 shot hit to her handicap! Well done Roberta!