Alpha Bet

The letters drawn on 9th December were CDXQ no winners of the jackpot. The 5 lucky dippers were Greta Mullen Magheraveely, Brendan McGeough Newbliss, Brian O’Harte C/O Cosy Bar, James Taylor Dartry and Paul Brady Carrickmacross. Thanks you to Michael Connolly for the party night and raffle. A wee thank you to the Lotto team which is much appreciated.