Captains’ Supper Dance

To honour our outgoing Captains Sean Bonner and Veronica McGorman the club are hosting a supper dance on this Saturday 17th of November in the clubhouse. Tickets just €15 to cover buffet and band and are available behind the bar. There will be a presentation to Benny Lennon Members’ Cup, Runner up Patrick McCarville. Brian McGorman Hilton Cup, runner up Colm Creighan, Donal O’Reilly and Tony Greenan Four Ball match play, runners up Joe Smith and George Crowe. The Scratch Cup to Patrick McCarville runner up Niall Murphy. Paddy & Roisin Kerr Mixed Foursomes Matchplay and runners up Lynn Whelan and John Copas. And of course Golfer of the Year Donal O’Reilly