Celesta Wins 02 Trophy Again!

It’s almost history repeating itself from last year! Congratulations to Celesta McKiernan (Section C) on back to back wins in this competition! Celesta lost 2 shots last year in the 02 and she’s done it again this year with a fabulous 40 points! Well done. Section A was won by Vera Tighe on a countback with 35 points and Section B was won by Veronica McGorman with 34 points.