Fixtures List

The fixtures list will be available at the Drive-In which is SATURDAY 18th of February which will see Captain Joe Smith and Lady Captain Teresa Hanawin ceremoniously received into their positions for 2017. Ladies please note that an additional draw time for Sunday is to be added at 11am.