Gerard Wins Presidents (Anne McCarthy) Prize 2016

The Overall Winner of the Presidents (Anne McCarthy) Prize was Gerard O’Callaghan (10) with a great score of (62) net despite and 8 on the 3rd great golf! (back to back wins for Gerard who won last year with a nett 59!) Gents Section. The Winners in the Gents Section were:

1st  Donal O Reilly playing of 4 with a score of (66) net

2nd Gareth Beattie (13) also with a score of (66) net

Gross.  Patrick McCarville 74

Seniors. John Copas 69

Ladies Section. The Winners in the Ladies Section were:

1st.  Teresa Hanawin (27) 70

2nd.   Roisin Kerr (10) 73

Gross Rosita McCabe 87

Other Category Winners on the day were:

(0 – 20)  Lady Captain-Geraldine Fitzpatrick 74 (21- 28) Noeleen McCague 78

(29 – 36) Doli Maguire 78

Visitors Prize. 1st. Fionnuala McKenna, 2nd. Michelle Costello (Lady Captain) Concra,

3rd. Bezzie McCarthy

Other Prize Winners on the day were, Loreto Traynor, Paula Jenkins, and Bridie Keenan

Family Prize Winners. Martin McCarthy, Robert McManus, Huib Maat, John Brown

Congratulations to all the Winners