GOY Points

The next Golfer of the Year stroke drawn will be on Sunday 19th
May and Thursday 23rd May with prizes sponsored by Nuala Browne, Ann
Keating and Anne McCarthy. Plenty more Golfer of the Year points up for grabs. 10 points for best score, 9 points for next best score regardless of category etc.