Harte Peat Spring League (Overall) Result.

The Harte Peat Spring League has now concluded, a big thank you to the Harte Peat for their continuous Sponsorship of the Event, and to Michael Connolly for his smooth running of the Competition. The Winners are as follows, 1st Donal O’Reilly, Tony Greenan, Noel Brady, Pat Ryan, and Paul Igoe. 2nd Shane McNaughten, Dara Igoe, Brian McGorman, Benny Igoe and Martin Clegg. Congratulations to all.