Harte Peate Spring League Winners

It has come to the writer’s attention that the winners of the Harte Peate Spring League did not get their day in the press! So to remedy this, congratulations to Pauric Geoghegan, Seamus Mulligan, Jim O’Neill, Leslie McConkey, Melvin Brogan pictured with Captain Paddy McKeown and sponsor Tommy O’Harte of Harte Peat.