Ladies GOY Result

The second Golfer of the Year event has already produced much excitement at the top of the leader board with Roisin Kerr claiming Section A with a fabulous 73 nett claiming the 10 GOY points. Veronica McGorman won Section B with a nett 75 and Kathleen Leonard claimed Section C with a nett 80. There is already a nip and tuck situation between Lady Captain Rosita McCabe, Roisin and Veronica but its early days and all to play for!