Ladies GOY Result and Fixtures

The ladies Golfer of the Year last Thursday produced some fine scores and the coveted 10 GOY points went to Lady Captain Geraldine Fitzpatrick winner of Section A (0-20) with 69 nett. Section B (21-28) was won by Roberta Hamilton nett 77 (despite an 11 on the 8th hole!) and Section C (29-39) went to Kathleen Leonard on a countback with nett 73.

Ladies next GOY

Thursday 23rd June also GOY stroke Medal DRAW with prizes sponsored by Paula Jenkins and the club. Then Sunday 26th and Thursday 30th is another GOY Medal DRAW with prizes sponsored by Kathleen McCabe Gibbons and the Club.