Ladies Last GOY

The last Golfer of the Year stroke Medal DRAW is on Thursday 20th of August and it is also the very prestigious Captain’s Prize to the Ladies in honour of Gerry Traynor. The Golfer of the Year competition is now nip and tuck between 4 ladies (soo exciting!) Roisin Kerr on 59 points, Lady Captain Rosita McCabe on 55, Elaine Hamilton on 50 and Veronica McGorman on 49 so it’s all to play for ladies!