Ladies Presentation of Prizes

The next presentation of prizes for the ladies club will be held on Thursday 18th of September at 9pm following a ladies committee meeting at 7pm. Lady Captain Brid has promised to bring the Spring League prizes to present to Mary Trant, Noeleen McCague Anne McCarthy, Anne Wrafter, Martha (team Captain) O’Grady and Teresa Fitzpatrick and 2nd Elaine Hamilton, Mary O’Toole, Joy Cassidy, Bridie Keenan (team captain) Kathleen Gibbons, and Helen Connolly. The weekly prizes will also be presented.