Ladies Spring League

The Ladies Spring League starts on Sunday 5th of February until 18th March and will be in teams (best 3 cards each week to count each week) stableford format over the “old 9 holes”. There may be a few tweaks as to which holes of our 20 holes are open due to maintenance work.  The draw for teams has been done and Team Captains please notify your teams. You must be committed to play each week to be fair to the other team members. Team 1-Noeleen McCague, Rosita McCabe, Noirin McKenna, Mary O’Toole (captain), Kathleen McCabe Gibbons and Marion Foy. Team 2-Roisin Kerr, Helen Connolly, Paula Jenkins (captain), Eileen Kerr and Catherine Farrell. Team 3- Kathleen Leonard, Loretto Traynor (captain), Mary Trant, Ann McCarthy, Irene McConkey and Gio McKeever. Team 4-Celesta McKiernan, Teresa Hanawin (captain) Elaine Hamilton, Bridie Keenan and Una O’Reilly. Team 5-Teresa Fitzpatrick, Joy Cassidy, Roberta Hamilton, Brid Finlay (captain) and Doli Maguire. May the best Team win!!