Lady Members Cup

The Winner of the Lady Members’ Cup 2019 was Roberta Hamilton with nett 70. The runner up was Catherine Farrell nett 75 c/b and the gross winner was Roisin Kerr 88. Section A Brid Finlay nett 79, Section B Anne McCarthy nett 75 and Section C lady Captain Collette McCahery nett 76. Thank you to Ciaran Smyth for his generous sponsorship on this prestigious competition.