Last Golfer of The Year

Ladies please note that the last Golfer of the Year stroke will be on Thursday 6th September only as the President Prize is on the previous Sunday. Looks as though there is only one clear winner this year unless Roisin Kerr can put together a phenomenal score to knock Mary Trant off the top spot.