Mens Club Annual General Meeting.

Congratulations to Paddy McKeown our Captain for the incoming year, Paddy took over from our outgoing Captain Gerry Traynor at the Clubs Annual General Meeting which took place in the Clubhouse on Sunday evening last. A number of tributes were paid to Gerry complimenting him on  his excellent year as Captain. Officers elected for the coming year,

Captain.      Paddy McKeown

Vice Captain. Joe Smith

Secretary. Paul Fitzpatrick

Treasurer. Pauric Geoghegan

Competition Sec. Ollie Walsh

Handicap Sec.      Pat Fee

Committee Members. George Hamilton, Melvin Brogan, Leslie McConkey,

Gerry Brady, Pat McCabe, Frankie Dolan