Men’s Club Annual General Meeting

We would like to extend our good wishes to our New Captain Mr Paul Jenkins and to his Vice Captain Mr Gerry Traynor who took over at the helm of the Men’s Club on Sunday last. Following on from the election of Captain and Vice-Captain the following are the committee who were elected to assist, Secretary-Mr Kevin Hickey, Competition Sec. Mr Pat
Connolly, Treasurer-Mr Pauric Geoghegan, Handicap Sec. Mr Pat Fee The six other elected committee members are, Niall Murphy, Martin Carey, Joe Smith, Leslie McConkey, Melvin Brogan, and Frankie Dolan. On behalf of the Men’s Committee we would like to convey our best wishes for the coming year to Brid Finlay, the new Lady Captain and to her Vice Captain, Rosita McCabe.