New Men’s Committee

Men’s Club Annual General Meeting.
At the recently convened meeting of the Club’s A.G.M. the following were elected to run the affairs of the Club for 2020,
Captain.              Padraig Connolly
Vice Captain.       Denis Parker.
Secretary.            Tommy McCormick
Treasurer.            Pauric Geoghegan
Competition Sec. Paul Jenkins/ Joe Smith
Handicap. Sec.    Leo Herbert
Committee.         Melvin Brogan, Sammy Mealiff, Pat McCabe,
Kevin Collins, Frankie Dolan.
Auditor.               Gerard Kelly