Niall Wins Presidents Prize

The Overall Winner of the Presidents (Ann McCarthy’s) Prize was Niall Murphy (NTB) with a score of 67 net. Other prize winners were:

Gents. 1st Patrick McCarville 68 net.

2nd Martin Taylor 69.

Gross. Donal O Reilly  76

Seniors  Sean Bonner.

Ladies.  1st Noeleen McCague 68

2nd Elaine Hamilton 75

Gross. Roisin Kerr 88

Section A Winner. Brid Finlay 75

Section B Winner.  Celeste Mc Kiernan 77

Section C Winner  Roxie O’Harte 76

Visitor. Michelle Costello (Concra)