President’s Centenary Prize Day

It was very evident the high esteem in which our President (Mr Martin Taylor) is held with the huge turnout of competitors in last Saturdays President’s Centenary Prize Day. Martin on the night thanked everyone ranging from the ladies who prepared and served the food to send us on our way, to the bar staff, to the competition secretary and to the course convenors and course staff who had the entire place in immaculate condition. The winner of the Presidents Centenary Prize was Brian
McGorman net 66, other winners on the day were, Gents. 1st John
Fyfe 67, 2nd Brendan Lennon  68, 3rd Stephen Trant 68, Gross Niall Murphy (NTB) 75, Seniors Brian Curran 69, Ladies-1st Roisin Kerr (Lady Captain) 68, 2nd Elaine Hamilton 71, 3rd Vera Tighe 76, Gross Mary Trant 91 Congratulations to all the Winners.