President’s Prize Results

No doubt most of you have had a sneaky look at the web site to see who won what! However here are the results as promised: Winner of Martin Taylor’s President’s Prize with a fabulous nett 64 was Colm Creighan. Surely a candidate for Golfer of the Year. The ladies prizes went to Roisin Kerr 75, Elaine Hamilton 77 Gross Mary Trant 90 and 3rd Rosita McCabe 77. The men’s winners were Donal Jackman 65, Austin Curran 65 Gross Donal O’Reilly 74 and 3rd Shane McNaughton 65. The senior’s prize went to Charlie Browne with a 69 nett who is thankful that playing partner Brian Curran lost concentration on the 18th! Well done to all and huge thanks to President Martin for the fabulous prizes.