President’s (Fr. Jerry White) Day Prize Winners

The overall Winner of our Presidents Prize played for on Saturday 11th August was Tommy O’Harte with a score of 66 (net)

The other prize winners were.

1st Gents           Seamus Mulligan         67 (net)

2nd Gents          Pauraig Connolly         67 (net)

Seniors              Anthony Pilkington     70 (net)

Gross                 Niall Murphy (NTB)   74.


1st Ladies         Geraldine Fitzpatrick    74 (net)

2nd Ladies.      Noeleen McCague           75 (net)

Gross               Roisin Kerr                     90.