Shane & Roberta Golfers of the Year

Congratulations to all the Winners and Runners Up in the various Matchplay Competitions and also to Shane McNaughton who is Golfer of the Year and to Roberta Hamilton the ladies club Golfer of the Year. Presentation of the prizes took place on Saturday night last at our Annual Dinner Dance.