Stroke Medal for Ladies

This coming Thursday 1st May is an 18 hole Medal stroke for the ladies with prizes sponsored by Kathleen McCabe-Gibbons, Una O’Reilly and the club. NO PLACING

Stableford for Ladies

Sunday 4th of May and Thursday 8th of May the ladies play 18 hole stableford with prizes sponsored by Celeste McKiernan, Catherine Farrell and the club. (Ladies you can play in both the May weekend and the weekly competition on the Sunday just remember to pay twice! And do 2 cards)

First GOY Points to Vera

Well done Vera Tighe on claiming the first 10 points in this year’s Golfer of the Year with a fine nett 72 winning Section A. Noeleen McCague won Section B with 75 and Doli Maguire claimed Section C with 78 Nett. It’s always tough the first stroke of the season but at least the weather was fabulous