Men’s Club Annual General Meeting

The Men’s Club Annual General Meeting took place in the Clubhouse on Sunday 18th November. The meeting commenced by our outgoing Captain Pat welcoming all, he said he enjoyed his year as Captain and thanked everyone who had assisted in anyway throughout the year. This was followed by the reports from the various office holders. The transfer of office

of Captaincy followed with Georgie Pugh taking over at the helm, Captain Georgie introduced to the meeting Padraig Connolly as his Vice Captain. The Committee elected for the coming year are,

Secretary, Frankie Dolan,

Treasurer, Pauric Geoghegan,

Competition Secs. Paul Jenkins/Joe Smith

Handicap Sec. Niall Murphy

Committee. Gerry Smith, Melvin Brogan, Sean Bonner, Sammy Mealiff and Kevin Hickey.